Restructuring

I’ve been taking a few days since last week to refresh and figure out where I want this blog and overall project to go. I’m thinking about putting the podcast on hiatus for a while until I can set up more regular guests or find a format that works better for myself. I’m still going to do the reviews though they’ll probably be more focused on anime/gaming than anything else. There are also several video ideas I’d like to work on, but no announcements about those projects quite yet.

I’ve created a poll below to get your opinion on the kind of content you’d like to see more of. I’d really appreciate your input as I want to improve what I’m putting out there. There’s also an option to include your own response in the poll if you see that I’m missing anything. All questions and comments are welcome as well.

Thanks for taking the time to read this and help out! New review should be out by this afternoon!

Leave a Reply

